Tuesday, 11 May, 2021

Gov. Ihedioha swears in commissioners (Full list and Ministries)

Governor Emeka Ihedioha of Imo State on Wednesday sworn in 18 Commissioners to work with him in the Imo State Executive Council.
The Governor also allocated Ministries to the Commissioners.
Below is the list of Commissioners and their Ministries:
1. Ministry of Justice – Ndukwe Nnawuchi
2. Ministry of Finance – Prof. Uche Uwaleke Ihitte Uboma
3. Ministry of Commerce, Industry & Entrepreneurship – John. Ekezie Okeahialam
4. Ministry of Agriculture & Natural Resources – Chief Emma Nworgu
5. Ministry of Health – Dr. Vin Udokwu
6. Ministry of Public Utilities – Hon. Chuma Nnaji
7. Ministry of Education – Prof. Viola Adaku Onwuliri
8. Ministry of Works – Engr. Benjamin Ekwueme
9. Ministry of Lands, Survey and Physical Planning – Sir. Bon Unachukwu
10. Ministry of Youth & Social Development – Umez-Eronini Okechukwu Unaeze
11. Ministry of Environment – Hon. Tony Okere
12. Ministry of Information and Orientation – Emeka Felix Ebiliekwe
13. Ministry of Gender and Vulnerable Groups Affairs – Chief Nkeiru Ibekwe
14. Ministry of Tourism, Creative Arts and Culture — Chijioke Nzekwe
15. Ministry of Technology Development – Meekam Mgbenwelu
16. Ministry of Transport – Engr. Sly Enwerem
17. Ministry of Budget & Economic Planning – Reginald Ihebuzor
18. Ministry of Housing – Nicholas Anayo Amaefule.

0 comments on “Gov. Ihedioha swears in commissioners (Full list and Ministries)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Watch Live News

Ads Banner

Social Profile