Monday, 28 September, 2020

Category: Fact-Check: See Senators Who Sponsored No Bill In Last One Year

Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, Adamu Bulkachuwa (APC, Bauchi) and former governor of Kano State, Ibrahim Shekarau (APC, Kano) are among the 10 senators who have not sponsored a single bill in the last one year. The National Assembly, under Section Read more…

error: Content is protected !!