Saturday, 19 September, 2020

Category: COVID-19: Ogun

States including Ogun, Ekiti, Katsina, Bauchi, Enugu, Sokoto and Gombe on Sunday ruled out full reopening of schools, including tertiary institutions, despite the success recorded so far in the fight against COVID-19. Officials of the state governments, in separate interviews Read more…

error: Content is protected !!