Sunday, 28 June, 2020

Category: BREAKING: Oyetola Swears In Chairman

Auto Added by WPeMatico

The Governor of Osun State, Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola has sworn in members of the Osun State Independent Electoral Commission (OSIEC). The members who include; Barrister Segun Oladitan ( Chairman), Mrs Abosede Omibekun (East), Mr. Rufus Oyeniran (West), Alhaja Babalola Adubi Read more…